The organisational structure of the Labour Party is complicated even for the most experienced of members. The Hyndburn Parliamentary constituency covers part of the Rossendale & Darwen area. Therefore, when we are selecting our candidate for Westminster, we involve those members from Greenfield and Worsley Wards in Haslingden.

Hyndburn Constituency Boundary
Hyndburn Constituency Boundary

Hyndburn Constituency Wards

Hyndburn wards

  1. Altham
  2. Baxenden
  3. Barnfield
  4. Church
  5. Central
  6. Clayton-le-moors
  7. Immanuel
  8. Huncoat
  9. Milnshaw
  10. Netherton
  11. Overton
  12. Rishton
  13. Peel
  14. Springhill
  15. St Andrews
  16. St Oswalds

Haslingden wards

  1. Greenfield
  2. Worsley
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search